Contact Us

The Team

Angharad Lloyd-Williams – Head of Sgiliaith

a.lloyd-williams@gllm.ac.uk

Caren Efans – National Welsh Medium Education and Training Development Manager

c.efans@gllm.ac.uk -

07766 406 392

Heledd James – Senior Events Co-ordinator

h.james@gllm.ac.uk

Osian Jones - Project and IT Co-ordinator

o.jones@gllm.ac.uk

Helen Humphreys – Professional Development Mentor

h.humphreys@gllm.ac.uk

Wendy Murray-Williams – Professional Development Mentor

w.murray@gllm.ac.uk

Mary Griffiths – Administrative Assistant

mary.griffiths@gllm.ac.uk

Address:

Coleg Meirion Dwyfor Penrallt Pwllheli Gwynedd LL53 5EB

Map

Phone: 01758 704613

Email: sgiliaith@gllm.ac.uk